You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding My Son's Hard Work

in #children7 years ago

Amazing! It's so great seeing fathers taking a hands-on approach to their child(ren)'s development!

I recently started a curation effort around parents on steem, and created the #steemdads and #steemmoms tags! I would love to see more posts about your child(ren). If you use one of these tags on your posts, I will be watching, upvoting, and promoting.

If you'd like to chat with other parents, I've also started the SteemParents Discord Channel!

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks! I'll keep in mind the #steemdads tag when I write posts on my kiddos. Thanks for the upvote and taking the time to comment.

Hi @thatsweeneyguy! i did not know about the tags #steemdads and #steemmoms until now. Most of my posts zero-in on my mommy experiences. I will definitely add these tags on my posts next time.

I just started the tags a couple days ago, so you're definitely catching the beginning of this initiative

That's cool! See you around! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79