The Girl Who Never Disobeyed ......Episode 14

in #children6 years ago

Mary was shocked and refused to believe. She knew that any border who sneaked out of school got expelled from the school, it was a warning the principal always drummed into the ears every day. How could Mildred be a part of them?
Mary went to look for Mildred in the dormitory. She meets Nora who was looking very sad.

What happened, Nora? Mary asked.
Mildred is in trouble. She followed those girls out of school last night to attend a party and they got caught.


Image Link

The girls had come to me and told me to follow them but I refused because I knew it was against the school rule to sneak out of school.
Mildred said nothing would happen, that they had gone last week and it was a great time they had but I refused to go with them.

I even warned Mildred against it but she did not listen, instead she was angry with me for refusing to go with them.

Sort:  

Thank for the information sir.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67