You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 girls ages 2,5,6 - The "Drama" is out of this World.

in #children7 years ago (edited)

Oh man, your girls are adorable. Are they mixed??? Mixed babies are the cutest! (I'm so biased though lol! My baby is very mixed haha) Since my son is so young I haven't got too many stories, but many fun times that come with having a newborn. Totally understand the diaper changing initial fear. Now it's my favourite time because he won't stop smiling! Melts my heart. Any funny family vacation or shopping stories? Every family has to have one!

Sort:  

Yes they are. They are mixed. I'm white and my wife is filippino. I appreciate your compliments. I'll have to post some funny stories of them. I could probably write a book by now. ha. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44