SMALL CHILDREN FEAR

in #children7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180121_161709.jpg

AQILA FARANISA very beautiful child who is only 17 months old, his face is so cute whoever saw it would want to directly approach or carry him, in general he would be picked up and travel with anyone who wants to joke and have fun with him.

But it's different when I start to approach him, when he sees me his face from cheerful turns moody and not happy anymore. I was amazed when I met this little boy was always afraid to see me, he always cried, he was always sad, whatever looked in his eyes so so afraid of him he was against me.

IMG_20180121_161703.jpg

Maybe this happens because I rarely play with a child, almost never even carry a baby, but now I have started approaching small children so that children are not afraid of me anymore, and when I was married and then have my son very hope so he will feel at home with me later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64