What a wonderful morning

in #children5 years ago

itteuiw03g.jpg

Yes, I live in the province part of the Philippines. Our place is not that crowded of vehicles. You can only see vehicle's passing by but not all the time. Most of the people survive because of fishing and farming. But don't get me wrong, there are still citizens that are professionals. Like my sister she's a tracher and my neighbour work in the municipal and my brother also. Television you can be found some of the houses but there are house's that who doesn't. Well the internet connection is a different thing for us. I'm sure of it that only 5 houses has an internet connection that were installed. Most of us use in the internet through mobile phone by using a prepaid load.

So you can see children playing anywhere if there are no classes in school..

Today, when I woke up I was heading to the shore. Shore is the place where I used to go after cooking breakfast. I wanted to stay there if I'm having a coffee. While I was walking towards the shore. I saw these kid's playing in the court. This game was called here, "kiccking ball." This is different from soccer but the kind of rules are the same of baseball.rr7k2z78xm.jpg

There are 4 base's side by side that is formed like a circle. There's the home base and everytime you kick the ball you will run to pass these 3 base's to have a score. But if the ball fly then someone from the enemy catch it, then you're out. If the enemy also who throws the ball in the ground and by kicking it. Make sure to avoid the man who is standing in the base to touch the ball. If he touche's it, then he still stepping the stone as the base, you're out.

But as you can see they're still running towards the ball. Kid's wanted to throw the ball, so there's some rivalry happening there. This kind of game were played by us when we were younger. The difference is they're not that many playing now. Unlike in our time most of the kid's play it.

91q746obow.jpg

By watching them it gives me happiness. What a wonderful scenery that is going on into my sight. The kid's laughter, the face's that are enjoying make's me want to be like them again. I'm thinking that this could be nice to share in steem.

Thank you for reading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10