Working Mom

in #children6 years ago

Hi,

My name is Michelle K. I live in Minnesota. I am in the Masters of Science in Criminal Justice program with an emphasis on Forensic Science Specialization. I currently work in the mental health billing department for a hospital.

My experience online has been wonderful. I am able to continue to work full time and balance my 9 year old daughter and my 15 year old son and his Xbox One escapades. I am also a Nanna of 8 munchkins. #SteemDrive #1Family

Having online followers allows me to get to know people from all over the United States and the World. I like to go to Monster Truck races. Tom Meents who drives Maximum Destruction is my favorite driver next to Dennis Anderson who drives Grave Digger. I work on my own vehicles as well as my husband street race cars. I am also a part of a car club that travels through the Midwest to shows and races. #introducemyself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74