You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delightful moments spent with Children at the Hospital

in #children5 years ago

Hello, I'm impressed at your wonderful service with the children. Cancer is a modern day lifestyle disease I presume, influenced by the new tech or additives in our food and atmosphere. How does a child end up getting it, I wonder?
Muscat must be interesting.
I'm keen to get involved in tribesteemup if you can suggest how I could join there?
Best wishes

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my page. Yes it is quite of a disbelief for me how such small children get it. And there are so many. Their immunity is very low so they going through the Chemo and all is so painful for them.
Muscat is a nice place and I see that the government here takes very good care of it's people. Many people who have lived here long say this is next to heaven.
Regarding the tirbesteemup involvement, I was also on waitlist for almost a year and then was included in the group. If you are writing content with match up the core values of tribesteemup they can consider to add you in, but you would need patience as there is a long queue out there. You can include the tribesteemup tag when you write such content. You can visit the tribesteemup page to check on our core values.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67