My Precious Gift ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #children โ€ข 7 years ago


They are my children which I consider my precious gift. Despite my imperfections, God blessed me more than I deserved. They gave me smile when I'm sad. They are still young and don't yet understand difficulties in life but their presence gives me the comforts that I needed most.

As a mother, I will do everything to prepare the best future for all of you. Whatever I am doing right now, all is because of you. In every decisions that I made, you are all in my considerations.

You may have different path to walk through, always support each other. Wherever each journey of your life may take you, I will always pray for your safety, just enjoy the ride and remember your way back home. I will always there on your side no matter what - good times or bad times.

I am excited for my future because I know my kids are all grown ups, well-disciplined and can stand on their own. They will survive the test of life just like how their mother survive. They are the best version of a person they can be.

To my children, in times that you will be able to read my blog, I hope you are all proud of me. I love you all ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜


The eldest, his name is Alexander, 6years old and 9months of age.


The second, her name is Alexandria, 1year old and 5months of age.


The third, her name is Alexis Grace, 5months of age.

XOXO,
Hazel



Follow, Upvote, Comment & Resteem



Sort: ย 

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

children are the most precious gift of every parents! your kids are cute by the way!

Thank you @jiafui ๐Ÿ˜Š

baby is very cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62