The loveliness of two babies

in #children5 years ago (edited)

In the video are my little sister's children.
Their father let them do these jobs to shoot a promotional video for their product. The cuteness here is that they are willing to help their parents when needed and how they help me make me laugh.

You may not understand the language in English, but I believe if you watch the video you will be very interested. So I left it on my channel and introduced it here.

_This is not the exploitation of labor, the 2 children only participate to perform a video :)_ __The child is 5 years old and 7 years old_

crypto2.gif

adfly.gif

Sort:  

it was a pig, right?

i am fascinated with this video! will show it to my baby xD

Yes, it is a pig.
Have you ever eaten roast pork?

I did, but all of the dishes were made on a home fire (owen), and it wasnt a 'freshly-killed' pig ;-) we always get the meat in the shop...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72