You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glyphosate (Roundup) more dangerous than originally believed. The connection to Autism & other diseases!

in #children6 years ago

I believe you. I totally do. It fits with everything else I've read on the topic.
But can you point to publicly accessible documentary evidence for this?
The reason I ask is - some wont believe you. Perhaps credible sources might change their mind?
Either way, I appreciate your ongoing contributions. Upvoted again.
Gary

Sort:  

My husband is always reading, always talking or keeping up to date with studies, if he hit something soon about it, I'll be sure to post a link.

There's lots of documents out there outlining the fraud... there's many who come forward and speak but a lot don't in fear of not getting more work or being ridiculed in their industry. There's also the extremes where there are strings of experts in fields who are all being silenced or even worse killed. Some of the stories are horrific. Many retire as they can't work under false pretenses... they believe in what they're doing and they don't want to manipulate data. Many do it to keep the peace... but I am thankful for the ones who speak out and keep things honest.

Thanks again. I've read of a growing number of natural health practitioners who have been found dead under questionable circumstances. They took a stand against one element or another of Big Pharma, and were found dead. Official statements say "suicide" but families and close associates dont buy that.

What a dreadful state of affairs. It's the TRULY BRAVE who continue to speak out, and they must know the risks of exposing what some call the medical mafia.

Those are stories the media should be running!

You're very right!!
I don't trust or listen to main stream media anymore... they're all bought. It's all corrupt. They only tell you what they want you to know. The whole system is a disgrace!

Yes I have heard these same things. A while back there were a heap of practitioners all on the same plane, all going to a conference when their plane was lost or came down... I can't recall the story of it now, I'd have to try and hunt it down. But same sort of thing... I think it was cancer related actually, but they all lost their lives. SO much knowledge all on one aircraft... all circumstances around this incident were very suspicious too.

The more you dig the more you find.

My husband knows of one case very well were one man came out about the telecommunications industry. He was a highly educated brilliant man, he held a high position in the industry but he had a conscience and couldn't sit back and shut his mouth knowing what was happening and the harm it was doing to the population. He has now being silenced. He is heavily drugged, (for no good reason) in a facility so he can no longer talk. It's frightening... when you know too much and you let it leek, you are taken care of - for good. We know some people who know where he is but even those who know that are very careful of what they say.

This is the world we live in now... I'm sure I was born into the wrong time, it's really not something I want to be a part of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67