Holiday Home Scattered...#BringBackOurSchool#

in #children6 years ago

Teachers! Teachers! Teachers!

How many times did I call you?
What you are doing, Izzit good?

I know I was looking forward to holiday before but I've changed my mind. Coman carry your holiday, I don't want again.*

See my sitting room.

FB_IMG_1533794116253.jpgImage source

   **Because of holiday.

That is how I have been apologizing upandan to visitors.
One almost fell down after stepping on building block.

Please #bringbackourschool. Real school o, not summer school. Summer school is not long enough. 9 to 12 is too short.

I cannot even watch Funke Akinele movie in peace again.
One tiny human being will be shouting "Mummy, I want to watch cartoon"

He’s an expert in multitasking now - watching cartoons and scattering house at the same time.
Abeg teachers, epp my sanity Biko. Before I pack my bags and relocate to your house.

#holiday #home #scatter #backtoschoolchildren

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68