Mango garden ))

in #children6 years ago

This time daughter makes me crazy with her new idea - to plant mango tree . I tried to explane that mango doesn’t grow in our area and it is too cold for it ..and plus it is nonsense to plant tree in small pan in the flat. But who will listen me if life is beautiful , mango will grow in the snow winter , and Santa Claus exists 🤣😁
Because it is the most important in our life what ? - to belive in unreal things ))

12D8AC4A-4B15-43C9-821B-A6D2B90C0B71.jpeg

ADBF006C-6606-4C02-B2FA-9CF6F6BD8A21.jpeg

81590867-0E2C-4E4A-84A6-1C2977498169.jpeg

Sort:  

hahaha that's cute, it's the same for my area can't grow any mango trees although I was able to grow a banana plant I was surprised. Feel free to follow me as I will and upvote your future content cheers

How ? You have to tell me how to grow banana tree 🤗😁🤔

oho i think thay love mango very much. i have 2 mango tree. and this mangos are very sweet ..
after 2 month this mangos will ripe .. so some mangos for you and your chillderns.

@fedrarosi (65) it turns out your daughter is very creative and his love of growing plants waklaupun in your area may not grow, mangoes very well grow and sweet fruit in my country aceh sumatra

Oh thanks ))) we adore mango )) how are you my friend ?

Hi, @fedrarosi..
The style of Mango garden is so beautiful a lot . i love your post ..
i am new please support me .
i follow you always ...
i share your post

if your daughter try to plant this, than, you should also help them, may be the plant grow,well.
otherwise your children have nice idea

I don’t think it will grow )) but the most important is process 🤗🤣

Dear friend @fedraoise
I am new in your blog. I read your all post . i follow you. I can not see your picture. but I see Your daughter photo. your daughter looking so cute. I always with you and i hope you also with me
Thanks for your post

Well you should ask the botanist and the plant engineers to create an improved mango that will be resistant to cold or small spaces.

Ha ha, that was amazing line "Who will listen me if life is beautiful". And yes it's an nice try but mango will be just imagination in my opinion because it need hardcore summer season. But where we have hope there will be possibilities. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Thank your support ❤️😁

Welcome. 🙂

Maybe you have a nice mango tree inside your house in about 4 years

I will dream about it 🤣❤️

I think your daughter would be disappointed. Though mangoes are quite versatile the weather in your region will probably make it impossible to grow. But then anything can happen so who knows it might just grow. Then you would have to think what to do with it when that happened.

Never 😁 what I like in her she is never disappointed and always smile 🙂🤣💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41