You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know children are little Gurus and wise teachers?

in #children6 years ago

My dear, wonderful, magical and lovely soulmate @happysmileyman <3

Thank you SO,SO much for your wonderful comment! I appreciate it so much and I am so amazed by your wisdom and love <3

I am so sorry I have so less time to chat at the moment as there is a lot of adventures, talks, visits and more with my family. But I actually think about you and send you love, light and cosmic blessings everyday! :) <3
I hope they reach you! You're such a fantastic soul, never forget that! :)

I am so excited and happy to have a great chat with you when I am back home and have more time again! :)
( I stay until 7. of May)

I give you a warm, happy, magical hug from heart to heart!
Thank you so much for being here! You're so wonderful! :)

Countless laughter, love, light, divine blessings, blue planetary storm greetings and fairy sparkles dear White Rhytmic Wizard! :)

I hope you're doing super fine and have an enchanting and precious time with a lot of colours, great vibes and love! :) <3

Xoxoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48