The Bear - a story for children at bedtime - funniest story

in #children8 years ago (edited)

-- Whew! I do not want any more to play with the naughty child. Bite me, I throw in a corner, like I was a rag!

Thus spoke funny, teddy bear, with one ear was nearly torn off, who tried to pull his paw trapped in the drawer next to the bed. Louis, his master, came in the room, and mom would take him to the dentist. Thanks toys could talk freely among themselves.

-- You are complaining about? But I think that it distracts me the door, wheels, fenders breaks! - Said green toy car, abandoned in the middle of the room.

-- What can I say? Look, as I arranged! I do not have legs, I miss the one hand - said the clown, sitting on the edge of the radiator.

-- It seems to me, none of us was treated gently - said a small truck, the battered, who also missed two wheels. So - he continued - why not stop to play with him?

For a moment there was silence. Toys reflect upon a strange proposition; No one before had not thought of.

In the end, everyone agreed: do not play with Louis.

When the boy went to his room, his first impulse was to kick toy cars. But what a surprise! Toy car did not make it completely and Louis almost collapsed, because he lost his balance. Our friend - unhappy - he wanted to "reassure" the Puppet their wounded, but he could not pick it up: clown seemed to be glued to the floor.

This time, really angry. Why not have fun? He looked at her bear. How sad it appeared in the uncomfortable position of imprisoned paw and a broken ear! He looked at him closely. Oddly, it seemed that the glass eyes shone more than usual. Maybe he was sad? Gently he took it on his hand, stroked a little: what was soft and warm!

-- Do you really love me? -- He asked suddenly bear.

Louis replied: - Of course!

So you have to respect me, do not you pull me by the ear and pinch me. You promise? And you will respect other toys? They all want to be your friends, and they want to play with you, provided that you will be with them well celebrated.

-- Yes, yes, I promise you, I'll try not to spoil you. Goodnight friends! - This way, picked up the clown, toy car, forklift truck and neatly stacked on the shelf, already thinking about the next day. Then try to fix broken parts of toys with the help of daddy and mommy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49