A Day With The Children

in #children6 years ago

hello my friends at steemit today I'm going to tell you what my beautiful sundays are like!

Every day is a special day for me but they get better when Sunday comes.
On this day I speak to the children of my congregation and I teach them about God and his great power, on Sunday I teach them to break with that which limits us, it is very important to leave behind the fear of grief because these are structures that we put in our minds.
it is necessary to stop talking like the others and not get carried away by the current just as I can not leave behind the word.
I gave them a very particular example is about David defeating Goliath although he was a giant but he left fear behind and did not care what they would say because the king did not allow him to fight with the giant because he was a boy but then he allowed it and showed the king and everyone that with the help of God everything is possible.
and well that's how my sundays are, not only do I teach the children, but I also learn from them, we share many joys, laughter and teachings together. I love children, it's a nice experience to have them around.

IMG-20180627-WA0004.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39