Children's pranks

in #children6 years ago

I come to mind "pranks", which I could afford with friends. We were 13 years old. We constantly examined all the forbidden places around. At that time I lived with my family in the small German town of Yuterbog (not far from Berlin). My father was a pilot of the Soviet troops in Germany.
My peers just dreamed of everything military. I with the guys got into the forbidden zones, where soldiers, exercises and combat flights were held. Repeatedly fell into the military commandant's office. After that I received a suggestion from my father.And then one day we went to another sortie to the training area.
There, the soldiers guarding our garrison fired from combat weapons. The shooting range itself consisted of high sand embankments on three sides and open in a place where the shooting line was located. We enthusiastically collected bullets and interesting objects in a sandy embankment. Here, our friend who observed the terrain, said that a unit of soldiers had appeared and they were heading towards us. Realizing that to slip away unnoticed, we do not have time, we lay in a shallow trench, which was located 30 meters from the targets. It was not our day!
Of the five absolutely identical titles, the soldiers chose ours. They are located for shooting. We decided to wait out. Two hours of continuous shooting! Over our heads, real bullets whistled. I already wrote that the trench was shallow and bullets that did not reach the targets fell into our trench 10-15 centimeters from the head. We lay on our feet, we could not lift our heads. I probably took my life a dozen times. But it all ends.The shooting was over. The soldiers collected their equipment and depreciated into the unit. Only then could I see my comrades, pale, with trembling hands and stunned eyes. We took it as a baptism of fire. By the way, we never went to this shooting gallery ...
From that moment on, I was not afraid of anything in my life. Having served 26 years in the Soviet Army, he himself did not receive a single serious wound. There were minor injuries, concussion, but this is during training.
https://www.quora.com/What-is-the-naughtiest-thing-you-have-ever-done-as-a-teenager
main-qimg-12b905b8a50cf7f245885f972d8bf786.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40