LARGE FAMILY, HAPPY FAMILY

in #children7 years ago

As you can guess from the title of the article, I'll tell you about the large families, MY big family!

And yes for me, large family rhymes with happy family.

Unfortunately, the large families and even more the mothers of large families are very often catalogued, judged, looked at badly.

However, wanting a large family has been in me since, ever since I was very young I’ve wanted a lot of children, I’ve always said it and everyone knew it: I dreamt (and I still dream) to have twins.

As a child, I wanted it so badly and I talked about it so much that I was offered a double baby stroller with two similar babies! I was crazy with joy, I played with it for years! Today, I have 4 children.

I've always received a lot of comments but since the first one was so good, it passes me over now because at first it wasn't easy to digest! You know, people always have a lot to say!! I mean, if they have nothing to do and they're amused, it's sad for them!

On the street, I'm often starred at, people talk about me, probably thinking I'm deaf or what do I know?

They say things that are not very nice, even mean sometimes! But really, now I don't care, I let them talk and sometimes I answer them! And bam! It has its effect, believe me.

The main thing is that I know that my children are good, they lack nothing, and I feel good like this! This is my life after all, isn't it?

So yes it's work, a lot of work, shopping but it's full of love too! So if it's my choice, why does that bother people? How can they judge?

I'm proud of my children, proud of my family. She's tall, beautiful, full of love and I'm crazy about my numbers! All as much as each other!

I always said there'd be a fifth because yes, I want one more, so what?

Everyone does what he/she wants, what he/she likes. As long as the children are good, I don't see any harm in that.

So, of course, I know that I will still have a lot of comments but whether you like it or not, I am happy to carry on my shoulders a tribe, such a beautiful tribe. Yes yes yes!!!! You just have to wait.

What I remember from my large family:

• Sibling who loves each other (they argue too, don't say what I didn't say but there are so many moments of love, affection and help such that the moments of arguments go unnoticed and never last long!)
• Siblings who help each other, who stand up and support each other.
• Siblings who can laugh and cry together
• Siblings I like to watch playing together for hours
• Siblings who asks to sleep together every day.
• Siblings who throws so much love in my face that I don't even see them anymore.
• Siblings full of smiles, hugs and joy
• Outings to the park with children laughing in all directions
• Meals all together and we share a good time (even if sometimes I eat once they are in bed because they are too edgy and there is too much noise because yes they are not all wise, all clean, all calm)
• Crazy laughter all the time
• Kisses, hugs, kisses.
• A union!

Finally, all this to say that I'm the head of a big family and I love it! Even though it's exhausting sometimes, even if it's always a competition, just a hug, a smile and then it goes away!

Love you all

Num1 was 15 months old when Num2 arrived.

Num 1 was 6 years old and Num2 was 5 years old when Num3 arrived.

Num 1 was 7 years old, Num2 was 6 years old and Num3 was 17 months old when Num4 arrived.

THAT’S HAPPINESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35