MISSI, THE PROUD GIRL

IMG_20200508_224501.jpg

Source
(There was a proud girl called Missy. She was very beautiful. One day, the prince of their Kingdom disguised himself as a peasant to look for a bride. He saw Missy and walked up to her.)

Prince: O, beautiful lady, how are you?

Missi: And how are you? (Hissing) Mtchew! (Walks away)

(The Prince set aback, walks away and comes back wearing princely robes)

Missi: (sights him, runs to him) Oh my prince, good day. How are you, my prince?

Prince: (looks at her) Are you not the one who walked out on me because I was dressed like a peasant?

images.png
Source
Missi: Oh my prince... Errm... I was errm... I was in a bad mood

Prince: And you are not in a bad mood now. (Hissing) Mtcheew! (Leaves her)

Missi: Hei! What have i put myself into because i was proud. Now the prince will not marry me. Hei...! (Continues lamenting)

THE END

IMG_20200508_190409.jpg

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Thank you for reading my story. Feel free to resteem, comment, and upvote if you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44