SEC S20W3 / A child's creative work.

Greetings Everyone, This is Shahariar . From Bangladesh

I spent the second week with the children. And myself and the children were quite happy to spend time with me. The experience of spending time with them was quite pleasant. I am @anailuj1992 thank you so much for giving me such an experience. The initiative you have taken to create the future generation of this platform through children's creative activities is truly commendable. After spending time with them, I realized that your concern is going to be worthwhile. Sharing a real experience with children and their creative activities. Aisha and Sadia are with me in this competition. who are in the same class and both are 10 years Old.

Colorful Illustrated Child with School Backpack Preschool Registration Instagram Post.png

Design By Canva

I invited some kids to my house to develop it and build future generations of this platform. However, due to rain yesterday, not all children attended. Only two children came. And both were 10 years old. I asked them while inviting them if they could make something out of bottle paper or some other material. They told me they could make beautiful decorations with bottles. So I packed the three bottles, kachi, glue and other things as they said.Both I and my wife helped them in this work.

Explain the creative process step by step with your illustrations, don't forget to share the materials used and the final result.

I really didn't know that anything can be made with these simple bottles. I am fascinated and surprised by their actions.

They first tried to cut the back of the bottle. And they failed. Because the backs of the bottles were a little hard. So I cut them off the back of the bottle. Although at the time I had no idea what it was going to become.

IMG_20240926_162905.jpg

Now the task has become easier for them. They cut the bottles and started looting them. I am more surprised. The work of cutting the bottles was quite difficult so I helped them in that too. But I was guided by Ayesha and her assistant. As the two of them were making a thing together. Sharing with you some more pictures of their activities. 😆

IMG_20240926_170311.jpgIMG_20240926_165342.jpg
IMG_20240926_165335.jpgIMG_20240926_162912.jpg

When the bottles are cut around. They placed one bottle on top of another. And it uses glue to attach. Then a beautiful flower is made.

IMG_20240926_171328.jpg
A decoration made of bottles

At the end of the creative work, tell us what craft you made and what use it has.

These types of things are usually used for decorating the house. Such decorations are used to enhance beauty in front of reading table or dressing table. This is their statement.

But I think that by making such products, children can definitely improve their skills and creativity. and may later acquire the ability to make something better. However, flowers made from such bottles are useful for enhancing the beauty of the house.

Ask the child what their favorite material was during the process and why? Feel free to tell us about the best moments they experienced while making this piece.

During this contest conditioned response I tried to find out what their favorite element was. I asked them what is your favorite material out of all the things you are making this decoration with. They both answered me that their favorite ingredients are kachi and glue. Because if they have these two things, they can create many more creative things. And when I asked them which are the most needed and preferred products. Then they told me Kachi. Because there are uses for ✂ in any work to craft. I got my satisfactory reply from them.

My experience and best moment:Today I had a very nice and wonderful experience. Excited is the experience that makes even the hardest work easier for you. If I tell you about a moment, you will understand the matter. While the children were cutting the bottles nearby. It was quite an arduous task. Because the bottles were quite hard. But they were so excited that they were doing these difficult tasks with great pleasure. Although they cut only one bottle and I cut the remaining two bottles as they did. After the competition I had breakfast with them. And they asked me to organize such an event for them every week. I was quite surprised. And I agreed to their proposal.

IMG_20240926_171529.jpgIMG_20240926_170247.jpg

I have already mentioned all the pictures and their age. I hope you enjoy this content as much as I do. The experience of spending time with children is truly unparalleled.

Moreover, children can develop their talent only through such creative activities. Where nowadays children are addicted to mobile devices and online video games. Such creative activities are essential to get them out of this place.

I wish everyone good health and end today's content here.

Divider1.png

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Cc, @anailuj1992

Thanks for reading the Post
27/09/2024

The End

Divider1.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Hola
Me encantó tu participación .
Los niños son muy creativo y la flor aunque con pocos materiales les quedó muy linda

Thank you so much

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90