Childhood thoughts

in #childood7 years ago

I miss that time when I believed that my problems could be solved with a piece of chocolates.
Be as a child and enjoy what you get no matter how small, and do not compare what you have with others, because that deprives you to enjoy what you have. Sometimes, as children we break our game and then cry over it! We break the "paddles" ourselves before we achieve our goal and then we cry for the loss! The wise are the children, they laugh when they want to cry. The adults understand the patients with pride.
When we pass places that carry a lot of memories! We stand in front of every corner, recalling all the events. Indeed, we do not miss those times only. . But we yearn for ourselves and how we were longing to go back to those behaviors. We yearn for ourselves more than places. When it tightens. . Go to the nearest child and make him smile, their smile heal. I wake up and become the laughter of the universe fills my body, and the songs of childhood dance in my ear, and the verses of the Koran, followed by my mother on the ears of mantra and education.
Injury a child. . Memory of young people do not forget small slaps. Do not rush, you small, the road is difficult long, will someday tell you to wish if you remained a child..

Youth . . A velvet world, brimming with calderr's heart, and immaculate spirits. I said to myself, If those days return. . Conveying a great deal of recollections. . When I grew up I found that this life is only hallucination. . Indeed illusion for you as you grow up. . Your stresses and distresses develop with you. . Return, my delightful and lovely youth. . What's more, I am leave in affection with a field. . On the off chance that you would return. Lovely days passed by without her arrival, I was overwhelmed with wistfulness, and I lit her with aching when the prepare of recollections passed rapidly on the remains of the adored grounds.

When I turn those fragrant pages from the records of my life I see them snickering, splendid days loaded with savagery, mixed with the genuine plantations of adoration on the edges of my windows, with the aroma of Jasmine, the beginning of an infant reestablishing the virtue of the unadulterated soul. I recalled my grandma illuminating the house lights on the guides of her intriguing stories, holding the records of her well used books. . Mixed with its fragrant exhortation and unending judgment.

The universe of adolescence is seen just by the individuals who lived. . The wellbeing of youth is a wonderful world with its laws. . There is nobody who holds disdain and contempt against others. . In any case, a solitary affiliation. . The relationship of adoration and guiltlessness. Ok what lovely days of. Youth . . A velvet world, brimming with calderr's heart, and immaculate souls. Adolescence . . Tree virtue and lavish shadows, unconstrained branches bear the products of acknowledgment and joy. Youth . . Spring and bloom, and jasmine wreaths mimic the great life and it will be embellishment for her. Youth . . A fantasy story, a ballad of expectation, and a sweet enterprise. Youth . . The life of the spirit, the soul of life.

Youngsters have sentiments of various ages .. Be that as it may, don't state with their tongues! Be that as it may, be with their own particular power and be reflected through their honest contemplations. Global Childhood. . My heart fills him with the affection for youth. . My lost idea is searching for a hint of something better over the horizon in the labyrinths of life. . An agony and anguish entreat me. . The snapshots of bliss grasp me.The love of my Creator overpowers me. . I will challenge the chances. . I have a day out and see me. . In the far off skyline. What lovely youth you find in their grin and receptiveness in their dealings effortlessness. . They might not be furious, nor should they be apprehensive;

Adolescence is a white page, an existence of fineness with a name, an unadulterated heart and a soul of honesty.

We grew older and we are still looking for safety. . About honesty. . About fulfilling. . For hearts as clear as the hearts of children. . Honest hearts do not know hatred, hatred, treachery and treachery. . Innocent hearts pure pure ... yes we grew up but we still love childhood. . We hope that time will return to us as it was. I longed for that innocent childhood that never left my soul.

Oh my love for beautiful dreams lost. . And a wonderful world we saw with the eyes of innocent childhood.
It is the past and the beautiful time it was. . Innocence and purity. When we were children we counted the days and the years to become mature adults. . And when we were ready, we wished we'd become children all the time. When we nostalgia for the distant past of innocent childhood and happy days, then you know that there are days will not return and years and years will not come, and then remember those years and feel a strong desire to return to them without restrictions and concerns, we live in innocence and clean hearts. . Children in a long time, and now we become a coma of delusions and false delusions, we live in one life, different in those circumstances lost, we do not know where that nostalgia.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 17.0% @goldsteem upgoat, thanks to @hero7
It consists of $0.14 vote and $0.0 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hero7 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54