Childless Life

in #childless7 years ago

I understand how lonely, confusing, and isolating it can be to face a life without children when motherhood has always been in your plans.
images (5).jpgI know how difficult it can be to walk away from a key chapter in your life, and I’m familiar with the tangle of emotions that can creep up on you when you contemplate taking a different path in life.

Sort:  

Living a childless life is really difficult

Who knows it better than me.

I sincerely appreciate you stopping by and reading my post you have my upvote on this post thank you for sharing

Thank you very much, I'm really pleased.

Your so welcome have a great day

Congratulations @ayasha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My pleasure.

Childless Life

Follow + Vote Back

Thanks for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35