You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childhood to Adulthood - Some Observations on Influence

in #childhood7 years ago

It takes a lot of courage and strength to share something like what you just did and I thank you for doing it Taylor. To be grateful for his life and honour it by following your heart is the best gift you could give your brother and all those kids that you serve along your journey here in this physical realm.

It seems to me that you are following your path and embracing it fully which enriches your life and all those lives that you touch on such an emotional and even spiritual level.

Mortals have a word for people like that; angels! <3 Thank you for sharing and following your heart and finding our life purpose at such an early age. You have touched my heart and I thank you for doing that! <3

Sort:  

Wow. Thank you @wwf!!!! That is super sweet. I'm so glad my message has touched you so sweetly. Your words mean very much to me and I thank you for sharing this! I spend every day still trying to make him proud. Comments like this make me feel like maybe I really am!

No doubt in my mind that he is proud of you. Have you contemplated that he came here to help you find this path, passion and commitment? I suspect you know already. So I ask just out of my own curiosity.

I fully believe he has been here multiple times in my life. Too many things have occurred to me for it to all be coincidence. I have stories that could last hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68