My Childhood. Long days later I remembering.

in #childhood6 years ago

image

One day in the month of Bhadra.
How much heating is needed for ponding? I do not know. Is there any other reason to keep this month in the palace? I do not even know. But that was too hot that day. In this summer, I and Alto (cousin Altaf's nick name) came out with the kosha boat, to go to the bills.

Aman paddy has become quite frustrated, spreading bunks on the water, to eat rice rice a little bit away from home. Through the dense paddy lobha, we try to push the kosa boat. Sitting is not being saturated for rice plants, there is no way without logs.

Shawl leaves appear in the rice field inside the field. Before looking at this page, we have to understand that there is no snake. Afterwards, the duck will start with dive slowly by diving down the snake. At the beginning of the ground from the bottom of the ground, one should take a bowl with roots and one drop on the water. If the tip is torn, the rudder can not be reached, and if it is not breathable, the shaloo will have to come up from the ground without raising it.

Before picking the towel, I made some shaloo. After about half of the plate became thin, the lute fell. I'm controlling the boats on the ground floor. It does not take long to fill the bottle. I started to return. We came out of the rice field and left the lobby and sat down.

Big jealous shawl likes very much. Thinking of how many bunts would be happy to get it, thinking that when I dropped the plate to the courtyard of the house and showed mother to the winner, I could not even see that my mother's face was black. It was not like the other day in the face of the stomach, but noticed that there was not much head, because it would have to get out soon.

I went to the house of Pattill, to the home of the matchers, to play Marble. A month ago, I got three glass marble, from the small kakar. Since then, Marble has got intoxication. When the marble is not seen in the dark, the marble game is over. Before getting the glass marble, it was necessary to play with the marble of the soil, and stood up to stand and watch others play.

The fish sold by the fish and still did not return to the market. On the other hand, the two brothers of the makers sangajai fellowship with Kakar. Small to say, the purchase of the potters are already brought home with the same ones. The other two, after selling the fish, usually returned home after the evening. At that time, Kakir's dinner was almost finished. Today, Sajahan Kaka did not go to the fish to go with his brother in the match. For this reason, he could not return for a long time.

With this information in one step in response to my question, Parul asked me, would you go to Rangamati?
Though he is small but he looks bigger than Parul. And how do I know, his intelligence is more. As the groom's friend goes to his house every day, Parul is regularly seen with him; All of which are normal, absolutely
daily and useful.

However, today's question is an exception. On the other day, if I did not go beyond the necessary words, I could not go today. He said to speak on the back of the words, I - we will be emigrant!

Shortly before, she was in her maternal house. From there my mother has heard that we leave the hometown and go to Rangamati. Or will the government give us the house, the land, the cow? So, in the dry season this village does not want to cross the fishing season on the day of the rainy season, my father. She told her mother, that within a few days, everything will go away with everything from here.

In the evening, in the light of the kupi light, the taste of salak was tasteless, but before that it was unique in taste. Feeling impotent in everyone's eyes Silence is enough to prove that it is not unknowable. Everyone knows that, but no one can bring the face. It seemed to me a few times that the mother wiped her eyes, but turned back to the kupi. The strange one silently has devoured everyone. Someone is not talking to anyone, looking at the plate and eating rice. I have never seen anyone at home doing any such work with such attention. Combining everything, we did not have the courage to take a look at Rangamati.

I thought many things lying down in the night - all of which were random thoughts. Where is the place of Rangamati, how far? How to go? Is not it?

(Will continue)

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @skjahan019.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @skjahan019.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71