Childhood

in #childhood7 years ago

Remember when you were a child?! Despite the chaos around you, you were carefree, full of hopes and dream and nonchalant. I miss those days. Adulthood can be so harsh.

However, I implore all of us to at some point to releash the child within as its absolutely necessary. It is necessary to escape the harsh realities of life even for a small fraction of time.

Ask yourself today what can i do to be that carefree happy child I once was.....heres my go to .....lol20170617_172140.jpg

Sort:  

I'm not very good at "adulting." It's too hard and demanding. I much prefer being a kid, and indulge in it whenever I get the opportunity. I think it's healthy to be a kid once in a while, actually. :)

Definitely!!!! We have to escape to maintain our sanity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50