Don't leave your childhood memories with your friends

in #childhood5 years ago

Hi everyone we know that the childhood is one the most great momories ever we life and each of peoples ever feel the childhood when they was a child. I can't imagine how amazing and how great our childhood until it can't repeat when we was be adult man.

Source

everyone in this world must have passed their names, and each person must have a very unique and diverse childhood, and when that period passed without memories that could make us miss our childhood. and we must have a unique story about our childhood and I'm sure everyone must have a different story.

sometimes when we sit we remember our childhood, which is very pleasant, playing when it rains, swimming with friends bathing in the mud and so on, but we want our childhood to repeat itself. but the time that has passed cannot be repeated.


source

and in my childhood, I could feel all the games that I had loved, but now we can only remember but can't play anymore at that time, I once played football in rainy weather with my friends, then when I returned home I was scolded by people we are old, and I'm sure every childhood we are happy must have been scolded by our parents at home.


Source

and this is just my childhood experience and it is one of the very pleasant moments for me and don't forget to comment and share your experiences in your childhood filled with fun and uniqueness.
Follow me @salim001

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by salim001 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01