MY Childhood Memories with Pain and Pleasure

in #childhood6 years ago

Hello Everyone,

###Childhood is the sweetest period of a mans life.Man loves to turn back to his past and feel nostalgic.Childhood is an important part of human life as many events of both pleasure an pain take place during that period.To me Childhood is the sweetest period on mans life. 20180524_032837.jpg
##The memories of my childhood haunt me like a passion very often.Whenever I feel very lonely or dejected I dive into the memories of my childhood to remove my loneliness and feel my heart with happiness.Then I wish I could be a child again!The memories of my school days dominate my childhood.I was sent to school at six.I studied in a distant primary school namely kanchuchora Government Primary School upto class two.Then I was made to take my admission to another school called Romoshid Government Primary School.I used to go to school with my village friend.My cousin who was one year senior to me was my constant school going companion.In school the classes were not much interesting to me but the leisure period while we used to play various sports.I was a regular student in my class.So I was hardly beaten or scolded by my teachers for a negligence to studies.FB_IMG_15318531647617777.jpg
##After the school was over in our way home we used to play ha-du-du,hide and seek,gather plums or stole green mangoes from some trees and sometimes used to bath in stream.I used to flee from school ti do those thing with my friend.One day I along with my three friends went to a friends house to eat green plan.But as the tree was long none of us dared to climb up it.So we had to come back in a dissatisfied mind.In my school I was not a good athlete.Yet I used To take part in various events. Once I got two prizes in race and long jump.then I was very excited and happy.received_2020804408159267.jpeg
The holidays were favourite to me.One holidays I would play with my village friend almost the whole day.Sometimes I would go to some other village to play with some other friends.I also would visit my nearby relatives on holidays.How happy I was in my childhood days!Then happy and pleasant memories of those days still give me pleasure.If I could go back to those days again!This is the real childhood memories of my life.

#Would you like to add some points?
#Then comment and also Follow me

Sort:  

Congratulations @rejwan321! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44