Childhood phobias

in #childhood5 years ago

The thing about the kids is that their minds are like blank papers. When we are young, everything we see and learn is the same as when we grow up, who we are. So as children, the slightest shock can be a very difficult fear when we grow up.

As a child, my family and I lived in this small apartment with a small bathroom. I've never liked how small it was, so when I took a shower I could leave the door open and feel bigger. I could close the door, but I wasn't very comfortable with him.

Then one day my brother locked me in the bathroom for a few minutes. He kicked and screamed, and after a while I felt the walls falling on me. I've been claustrophobic since then.

What I'm trying to say is that every phobia comes from a single bad experience that cannot be managed well. We must take good care of our children to avoid this.

And if he has a fear as I just described, then we need to do our best to help him overcome when he is young, so he grows as he grows.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
WHAT IS THE BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE?

CHECK OUT MY REVIEW ON YOUTUBE.

Sort:  

Occurs in troubled time. He kicked and screamed, and after a while I felt the walls falling on me. I've been claustrophobic ever since.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45