Remember the childhood when you see the children game

in #childhood5 years ago

A scene from when the younger brother was taking pictures.Its smile when I see her style to pick up pic.
IMG_20190829_182019.jpg

We play many types of games in our childhood. The children like to do sports at all times.Kids shout a lot while playing.Yesterday, I and some of my younger brothers went for a walk.When we got there, we saw some little kids they were playing with another child. i have fell that time, some memory in my chaildhood.
They came to us and I took a picture with four of them.They were very happy to have the picture taken. i love all children . They do not bad work like big guy. All children are awesome.

IMG_20190829_203525_298.jpg
PHOTOGRAPHY BY @mrahul
Device : canon
TIME : evening

THE END

LINE 2.png
Many Big user couldn’t find good quality post and Don't give any Suppor, but they give free Downvote on your post if you buy bid vote. It’s a very bad. But some big user start find good creator and support them. Awesome work. Thanks




ABOUT ME

IMG_20191011_184403.jpg
MY NAME IS PRINCE. (@ospro) I'M MECHANICAL ENGINEER. FROM (KPI). I LIKE TO SHARE MY PHOTOGRAPHY AND SOME LIFESTYLE HERE. I DON'T LIKE WAR. I LIKE PEACE. I LIKE FOOD . I LIKE FRESH MIND PERSON AND I LIKE HAPPYNESS. THANK YOU



Some Of More Earning Tips:

I am with @ steembasicincome . i getting upvote regularly it is very helpful to grow up soon, you can also do this for more and life time earning from steemit. I liked it recently and I will continue update of my delegation for grow up soon and for my better earning.

IMG_20190924_070257.jpg

Connect Me On:

Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

DOWNVOTE UPVOTE

Sort:  

I like your style. It's uniqe and beautiful. 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46