Just a light knock and granted entry! MY JOURNEY TO STEEMIT..

in #childhood7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians from all over! The name is Liberty Zvidzai as indicated on my steemit handle. I recently celebrated my silver jubilee (25 years of age ) on the 9th of June 2017. I am a teacher by training from Zimbabwe and i finished my teacher education course this year in March.

IMG-20170514-WA0025.jpg

GROWING UP

I grew up in a typical Zimbabwean traditional family where i am the sixth child in a family of 8 consisting of six girls and 2 boys (oops thats big right?)..yeah if u hear those stories about Africa especially countries with vast virgin lands like Zimbabwe where you can meet snakes everywhere..(yes snakes the gabon vipers and puff adders lol)..thats the set up i was brought in as i was a rural boy. From playing hide and seek in those thick forests to swimming in natural pools and dangerous rivers despite being restrained from such acts by our mothers, i simply grew up to become the man i am tod

Sort:  

welcome to steemit hope you will enjoy yourself here

Thanks bro..hope i will find my way here

dont worry you will find your footing

Welcome you young man. Utilise this platform to tap your talent and creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41