We were nescient but we felt happy: INFANCY

in #childhood7 years ago

“Every child comes with the message that god is not yet discouraged of men” -Rabindranath tagor



Childhood is the first stage of life. A family is a place where the child is first born, so parents and other family members are actually responsible in shaping Childs future and also in making the childhood of a child memorable, a child has the purest heart any human being can posses and all that heart desires is love;no matter what the circumstances are .any person who claims that he or she had an amazing childhood has witnesses sufficient amount of love, care affection from their family members..




This stage of life is very beautiful, scream, laugh, cry, fight with parents and sleep, they are away from this so called high class materialistic world…all of us have moments in our childhood where we come alive for the first time and now we go back to those moments and discern this is when I actually am myself…we were kids my elder brother, sister and me I now realize the trouble my mom since my dad was at work (I guess dads job was a very genuine excuse for running away from three brats at home) anyways kids as known to all as cranky ,stubborn and list goes on and on they are a totally different world of their own …my parents have always given me everything I wished for even before asking for it they understood me so well…everyone should have a little childhood left inside him as it gives u time to enjoy the world more and more it pulls you away from the past and happenings world of selfishness


The faltumanxe ## ME

Childhood is that golden period of life which flies away without any notice and never comes back. but we should be aware of an important facts that my mother always used to teach that it is during childhood that a child is molded as an individual for the rest of his life ,what the child will learn and see from his or her family ,peers and teachers is what he or she will learn in the future ….but now a days it is seen that parents gives burden to child and start bribing related to studies in that stage In which he is far away from the harsh realities of life ,studies are vital for everyone no doubt but one should not over burden a child with Extra-curricular activities ,yes these activities are necessary but one should not forget the fact that these activities can be learned later also but childhood once gone never knocks our door again


As it is said “if you carry your childhood with you, you never become old” sweet are the recollection of the childhood of a man these fill one’s mind with joy when one look back to the days of childhood, eve child poses its days in the midst of the affection and cares of the parents, grandparents and other dear relatives cares and anxieties do not trouble the innocent mind of the child..
Whenever I look back to the days of my childhood, I do not remember much only I remember how my old grandparents fondled me ,she would tell me fairy tales ,I to listened to them with rapt attention these seemed to be true to me ,I remember the day clearly when I first went to school ,it was a new life to me but I liked it very much , I made friends with many boys n girls and learned many things ..
my grandfather grew very old he died when I was 15 year old , I loved him very much sometimes father rebuked me for doing mischief but my grandfather shielded me … I felt sorrow when I heard the news of my grandfather death ,that time I was in my JNV hostel ….
My days of childhood were really spent in happiness, there was only the sad phase was death of my grandparents..The best t years of one’s life are the childhood days the sweet memories of this period are glorious they have the freshness of dream , a child has no responsibilities he get everything without doing anything , a child enjoys perfect freedom he has no worries , no hardship and no troubles
A child life is full of innocence he builds castles of the sands and feels very happy ,he gets enjoy in floating paper boats ,childhood is really the golden period of one’s life childhood memories are treasures to everyone it is very hard to forget about our sweet memories during childhood ..
We all are enjoyed a lot with our siblings, friends, cousins, and other children, I have a beautiful and wonderful childhood,in my childhood days I lived with my parents and siblings ,have a elder sis and a elder brother we used to have a lot of quarrels but we forget about our quarrels ASAP ,we never gave importance to the kind of silly fights and used to enjoy every single moment of life …

Sort:  

Awesome bro. Resteemed

Thnk u so much😍

awesome writing & photography too !!!!

Nice man!! Keep steem on!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66