Love:My feeling for her

in #childhood7 years ago (edited)

From my childhood I started thinking what is love.This word love has its own meaning and in different places it has different meaning.
I am not talking about love of relations that you get when you are born and GOD himself gave you people who love you from the core of heart without thinking a single time for themselves.
They give you all you want before you ask.

I am talking about the love that you develop while you understand the word love.
A love between you and your lover.
A love in which you don't think about yourself but about her.
To put a smile on her face you do all what you have never done for the relation given to you by god.
Some times you yourself can't recognize you that this is you who is doing this thing to make her happy.

You yourself walk on forks and let her walk on flowers.
You yourself is hungry and feeding her to an extent she can eat.
You yourself is surrounded by thousands of problems and making her tension-free by solving all her problems.
This is you who is crying himself and making her smile so that she can be happy.

Now do look back see yourself.
Do you recognize who you are. Are you stunned is this you?
Amazed right !
Yes this is you who is overwhelmed with the feeling love and this is love.

A pure feeling that does not come for everyone but this love is for her.Only for her.
She only she deserves this love and yes you who is loving her have to keep loving till you take last breath.
I don't know whether I could express my feeling in a well manner for her but this
"Dedicated to my Love My life Pooja"

"The best love is the kind that awakens the soul; that makes us reach for more, that plants the fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds. That’s what I hope to give you forever."images (2).jpg

Sort:  

Very sweet post, Ankit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55