My Memories Are My Stories Of My Life

in #childhood6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, how are you. I hope you will be safe and healthy with the blessings of God.

I have already shared with you my old memories of my life with different subjects. And with your good response I feel that you enjoying with my old memories of my life. So I've continued to share with you my old memories with different subjects.

Today I'm sharing with you my old picture with a new subject "My Memories Are My Stories of My Life."

Now see my old picture when I was at the age of about four years old.

IMG_20180528_201830.jpg

My this picture was captured by a photographer in a photo studio. My father take me to a studio a for this picture.

In this age of four years old an interesting story is attached that I can't forget till now.
One day I was standing outside my home in this age of four years old. IMG_20180528_201709.jpg
A wedding was going on the road. I was interested to look the weddings from my childhood. I was glad to see the wedding going in front of me. I walked with that wedding innocently without telling to my parents.
When the wedding reached at the railway station. When I looked that wedding is going on the train, was shocked to see that I can't enter into the train. I was afraid to enter in the train.
So with the help of my God I decided to go back.

But when I turned back, I feel that I've forget way to my home. My foot steps were not with me. I stands outside a shop and started weeping.
The shopkeeper looked at me and asked me why are you weeping. I said him that I've forget my way to home. He asked me my father's name, I said him my father name is "Father."
Because I had forgot my father's name.
So the shopkeeper decided to announcement on the loudspeaker that this child have forgotten his home. If anybody knows this child, to help him to take home.
On the other hand my parents were worried about me, they tried to look me at streets and on the road. They made announcements on the loudspeakers that their child have lost from them.
Someone told my father that your child was going with the wedding which was passing in front of your home.
So my father decided to go to the railway station for seeking to me.
When my father was near to the railway station I saw my father. I told the shopkeeper that this is my father. The shopkeeper was known to my father. He called my father your child is here. When my father looked me he embraced me with love. He hugged me with love and kissed me.

I'll never forget that love.

So my father take me to my home. I'll never forget that moment of my life.
This picture is taken at that time when I was lost my home.
I remember every thing of my special moments of my life. Because my God have given me a special power of remember my life events.
This will be a shocking surprise for you that at this age how can I remember. But this is only with the help of my Almighty God.

I hope you will enjoy my life story.

In the end my daughter "Aiman" is saying Hi to you with her best regards for you.

IMG_20180528_201945.jpg

I'll wait for your good response.
I'm thankful to you for visit my blog.
May God bless you all.
Good Night.

Sort:  

@aiman that is a lovely story , all the best to you and your family x

Thanks for appreciation.

May God bless you and your family.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ijazkhan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50