You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Year Prison Sentence for Tucson Adoptive Mother Who Abused Foster Girl

in #childabuse6 years ago

This is a horrible story and one that should never have taken place. I can't imagine the pain and suffering these parents went through. They will continue to suffer for the rest of their time.
To think of the dreadful things this precious little girl went through boils my blood.
I am sure that I would have ended this situation long before it ever got to court, by ending the lives of these evil people.
This situation warranted taking justice in one's own hands.

Sort:  

Yes, we need a Yellow Vest movement to turn the tide on this crooked system and the trauma they perpetuate onto families and children.

Things are coming to a head and I feel it will be sooner rather than later when the masses take to the streets, in this country as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48