The Man And Angels - God Missing

in #childabuse7 years ago

It was not painful, It was a relieving death.

I was dead already with the first thrust,

It was for the symbolism of death and its celebrations

That I had to be thrown into a dump.

Oh sorry! That wasn't me lying helpless in that dump,

For I was laughing along the god at the world of humans from above,

Yes, we talked to each other and I thought a human can be god,

Nah! I cooed telling myself a god can't rip me from my soul.

It is the human the very human expelled from Eden,

Angels knew he will create hatred in the home of god,

They were right for his lack of respect for innocence,

God is angry, appears so watching the Man.

When he ripped me off of my soul,

With each thrust, he tried to pour his disease, weaknesses and complexes into me,

I could feel my body rejecting his experiment,

My soul was ripping off as skin from a breathing hare,

That is turned into an ornament for women's clothe,

He entered my flesh from crevices, not his,

I didn't know I can be a home to good and bad,

The bad and evil surpassed the good,

He blamed me for being careless and trustworthy,

What a child can learn from parents who honour religion over infant kids,

That is why I laugh out with God, What form of code they have turned into?

Yeah, yeah! he treated me well before throwing my body into the dump,

Why didn't he bury it, Nah he couldn't for he wasn't planning to kill me,

He knew his dominance well and tried to keep me alive as zombie,

The zombie that roams around this society being abused and harassed every day.

He wanted the people to remember what happened in D.I.Khan,

Had the masses united at that time, why would have I been devoured,

Yes, I am laughing sitting next to angels,

What a foolish country, how stupid their ideology and such dirty men to rule.

From My Personal Blog at: https://nashemanara.blogspot.com/2018/01/the-man-and-angels.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80