for those stricken on his stomach

in #child7 years ago

Hi friend Steemit

How are you guys hopefully healthy always ..
Do you like the same little baby ...?
Probably most like but there are also who do not like even hate the same baby boy did not know the reason why
But I myself do not like the same little child because the child is troublesome when he held urine
Tp since I have a child with a female coconut to be a baby girl



But there is a friend of my nephew who is suffering from a disease in his stomach. Her big belly like a woman containing 9 months is very dear to whoever sees it. Sometimes he eats uncomfortable sleeping because in such circumstances, I as Abang there is a sense of pity and want to cure the disease that has been in misery but want to how I do not have the money to treat it.



If he were an adult he would have been able to talk about how much pain he was suffering now. as long as he was a kid so he can only cry cry and cry that screamed But steemit friends maybe with your help to share my post then my dollar steam will increase so I can treat my adek disease. Which I hope from @luzchypher @meno and @good-karma and other steemit friends to vote my account Thanks to those of you who have voted my account if not with your services maybe I do not like this Helping fellow human beings is not essay, hopefully your kindness can ease the sustenance of all of you From @khairulalfarisi
Sort:  

may god help these guyz.. thanks for sharing..@khairulalfarisi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66