until now

in #chidoziemike7 years ago

Until you came
The whole world was darkened...
The clouds and the sun cannot produce the light to illuminate the path way.
The moon and stars cant even do their designed work.
Until you came
It takes days, weeks, and probably months for me to hear from my loved ones when am in far away land.
Now you are here
The whole world is now a global village. I can communicate with a loved one who is far away beyond the shores.
Now you are here
I can do a degree course online, make friends from far away country, solve more problem than ever before.
Now you are here the modern world of information, innovation, creativity, entrepreneurship and so much more. The new world of fun.

Sort:  

I literally read it and upvoted too.

Up-voted and followed you now please do the same also....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43