Did You Know That Chickens Play Rugby?

in #chickens7 years ago

Watch our hens face off with our chicks, I'll be commentating this fine match live from our homestead in Hacketts Cove, Canada!

PS: I posted this a couple minutes ago, but the post disappeared from Steemit, so I'm hoping that it doesn't show back up and create a double post, sorry if it does <3

-Lyndsay

Sort:  

Entertainment you can eat- all around! Gotta get me some chickens!

AHHAHAA! Yes, they are wonderful egg layers, and great entertainment, better than soap operas, but maybe not better than hockey.. AHAHHAAA

talk about fowl play

BWA HHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA niiiiiiiiice I'm always down for a pun :) :) :) Thanks for the groaning chuckle @rarej!

XD commentary on point though

Why thank you! HAHAHAHAA *takes bow

hahaha good one @rarej

Very Cool to learn about feeding time, and very entertaining to watch!

Thanks @da-dawn hahaha And I hope you liked my commentating, I'm a rookie you know LOLOLOL :) :) But I'm headed to the big leagues I can feel it :) :) :)

Very Cool, will be looking out for you on the chickens Sports Network!

Keep your eyes peeled bwa hahhahahahaaa

Hey, I have just joined Steemit and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also I have a free giveaway on my post @sydneyboy

Thanks for the invite @sydneyboy :)

Thats amazing
You Make my day

Awww, you liked the game then hahahaahaa I hope you got a few laughs over the craziness @cryptocharts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40