Super Chickens movie trailer

in #chickens7 years ago

I made a movie trailer for my chickens. They are superheros and it's awesome.

I hope you all like it.

Thanks for watching

Sort:  

That is awesome!! Best chicken video ever!
What software did you use?

I actually just used the imovie app on my iphone. It was surprisingly easy to use and was my first time.

OMG that was fantastic, I have chickens as well🐓

You're welcome! Who would have thought an action packed chicken movie coming to theaters this fall🐓 woohoo! Love it👍

Haha thanks so much

haha, that made me laugh, excellent. Sonic aka sonique :) thanks for brightening my day :). Upvoted.

I'm glad you liked it @wanderingmind

Congratulations @hendrix22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Our little superheroes!! :)

Yayyyyyyy!!!

haha awesome.....

Thanks @vachmorte my wife just said you guys connected on here as well. I told her about you the other night.

Oh man, so sorry I can only upvote this once. But you can bet I'll be sharing it on Facebook too!

It's my favorite post as well hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26