You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How "The Chicken Chick" Monetized Her Blog - Where There Are People, An Economy Develops

in #chickens8 years ago

We just moved to a rural area ONE month ago and I built the coop(small) and getting ready to build the tractor, and then to get some chickens :D!

Sort:  

Now just to get my wife to join STEEM and leave linkedin, just can't be associated with me account :P.

Either you or her, could post about the coop, what chickens you get, what breeds you go with and why... etc.

She will, I am not showy off and she's got me on videos and pictures making all our furniture and the hamster cage (palace), granted all that was done in a little 2 bedroom in a cordoned dining room :D, still have to make myself a break down work table out here, but she has a way more eloquent way than I do so I know that if she comes over and just comments here and there she will have a way bigger following than my "technique".

lol - responding here due to nesting.

Okay, understood, send her my way! :)

I've followed you, so please introduce her when she comes. :)

No, under no circumstance will I blow my identity and least have her associated with my commenting :D :D :D, it's a prerequisite for being a trollminator, but I will point her your way if she does come.

Congratulations on your new place! Come visit my site Fresh Eggs Daily. Tons of great information.
www.fresheggsdaily.com

We found a nice place in town (5 min from us) that sells a dozen for 2.50!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
All we do is bring back the cartons, but we are slowly building our homestead up, fencing, making the gate (timberframe/roof) and then starting the food forest! I will bookmark the website as I have no idea about chickens other than seeing them run around and get slaughtered at my grandparents place so I have some reading to do for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67