You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How "The Chicken Chick" Monetized Her Blog - Where There Are People, An Economy Develops

in #chickens8 years ago

This is wrong on so many levels...I have been a fan of the Chicken Chick for years and she works her tail off for her brand. Anyone who has a successful blog, written books, and created a brand like she has, does not deserve the belittling of their hard work that you just gave her. Now you're in a pickle though... she has asked you to cease and desist by removing this post but you can't because it's on the blockchain. What's really interesting is that if you had payed any attention to her blog at all...you would know that she used to be an attorney. Hmmm, I guess all content does matter!

Sort:  

Someone who 'used to be an attorney' didn't write that post. I promise you that.

Yawn, so what that she used to be a fucking attorney, gamgams used to be a ballerina, this is the internet, and your opinion is about as correct as her's is, can you be specific when you say "belittling of their hard work"?
GUESS WHAT, tough luck being specific with that, just as she wasn't specific at all about what facts she was talking about, why? Because if she could she would and she didn't chose to do that, instead she wanted to make it seem like "omg the only way you can write about anybody is by going to the horse's mouth" as if the internet gives a fuck about what you think people can and can't do and what they can and can't write. A gracious PROVE ME WRONG, but we all know, you can't PROVE SHIT but dare me to prove any of my intrepid insinuations:
That you can write what the fuck you want on the internet about who the fuck you want.
That you are mouthing off an opinion as fact when you say "belittling of their hard work" and then try to tie it in to legality.
So laughable, so comical, why did you stand up to defend her when she couldn't do a damn job of defending shit, and she's an ex attorney (WTF THAT MEANS IS BEYOND ME, is she or is she not an attorney?)

I should have added, that Disclaimer: WITHOUT LEGAL CONSEQUENCES. Defamation my balls, WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU?

By the way, she didn't make that comment. I am glad you are a fan. I posted this in chat and 5 min. later the she magically shows up? lol, this is someone pulling my leg.

I also like her, and I didn't say anything bad about her.

This is wrong on so many levels...I have been a fan of the Chicken Chick for years and she works her tail off for her brand. Anyone who has a successful blog, written books, and created a brand like she has, does not deserve the belittling of their hard work that you just gave her.

What exactly is wrong here? Where is the belittling. Further belittling is not illegal even if it were.

Now you're in a pickle though... she has asked you to cease and desist by removing this post but you can't because it's on the blockchain.

Cease and desist what? ROFL.

As I am sure you are aware @thecryptofiend.. She is a public figure. I had no intent on harming her. I respect her. There is nothing wrong with my post. :)

Thanks for the support.

O, you are wrong on about every level of your post, especially about the blockchain. As if people cannot correct shit, as if this shit is set in stone. Laughable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34