WHAT HAPPENED MY CHICKEN EGG

in #chickenegg2 years ago

kozhikood.jpg

Hello friends..
i am sharing my experience with you..
I have a chicken at my home for egg..
This is my chicken cage(coop)..every day i get each one egg.. After some days suddenly no eggs inside the cage.. Every day i am watching inside the cage.. But no egg inside. I am worried about that.. Because i thought my chicken was sick.. I gave medicine to my chicken..but my chicken is healthy.. So i stopped medicine.. Will some crow or cat be stealing eggs?.. I don't know..i don't get even one egg under one month..no idea what happened to my chicken.. The chicken cage is behind my house.so i am going to there only morning and evening..

kozhikood2.jpg

There is an old rabit cage in the side of my house.. Now i don't have rabit.. One day at noon i heard noise of my chicken from inside the old rabbit cage.. The cage some big but the door too small.Because it is made of stone, it is terribly dark inside. I turned on my phone's flash light and taken a picture inside the cage..
I shocked when i see the photo..friends look this.

mutta.jpg

.For so long my chicken has been coming to this cage and laying eggs here...27 eggs has inside the cage..Any way i am so happy..Are'nt you happy too..

Sort:  
Loading...

Build the garden of information 🌱👩‍🌾👨‍🌾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51