Sort:  

I tip them with yummy bugs and greens and all kinds of goodies all the time. Then they still show me their butt because they are so busy pecking at everything... 😂

Tipping them with bugs reminds me of when I was tending a garden and raising chickens. We got grub worms as big as your thumb out of our compost pit, so I always took a jar with me to the garden. When I went back inside, I would drop by the chicken pen and treat the girls.

I joked that each grub was a "ticket to the show" and my girls never failed to give me a good show as they fought over those grubs. lol

Oh yes!! They love those grubs!! I am building them compost piles in the chicken area so they can get their own snacks :)

Lol, ungrateful moochers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69