About myself

in #chicago7 years ago (edited)

My name is Michael Bricci. I am a 22 year old options investor. I am a 4th year college student pursuing a degree in economics in Chicago. I started a steemit account per the advice of one uh da the realest niggas I know, gregory mannari knows. Follow his steemit @marketreport if you're ready to wake up.

I've never blogged before, nor have I ever published original content to the internet. I believe this will be a great start to get some of my ideas out to the world. Some of the topics which interest me include equity markets, finance, law/sovereignty, economics/econometrics, quantitative methods, policy, computer science, health, philosophy, and biblical allegory.

2015-09-07 23.42.23.jpg

I'm looking forward to utilizing this platform with the intention of bridging gaps/getting gaps bridged regarding the priceless knowledge others/I may have.

I will mostly be posting about current market trends, alternative investments, underground information about law, legal remedies, sovereignty/freedom restoration, health, and biblical symbolism.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Never blogged?

Trust me, you will love Steem even more then.

Welcome Michael! :)

Welcome to Steemit, sir. :-)

Welcome to Steemit @trapitalist and interesting handle btw!

Hi Michael, welcome to Steem! :-)

welcome to steemit @trapitalist. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36