Bullying (Chicago rundown)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #chicago8 years ago

We all have heard of it, some experienced, some have had friends that have. It is a truly horrible thing that is ultimately caused by bigger things.
I have experienced it. About 2 or 3 years ago, I was in 5th grade in a school that was k-6. This school was crap, the area was crap, the town was too. I walked into the bathroom and walked past a few older kids to get to a stall. These were your average dumb-fucks you'd find in such a town. I sit down and mind my business, and they start to yell for me to speak (I was known for having a British accent). I refuse by silence, and this is where it goes down hill .
These baboons look through the cracks, (they were male and so am I) hold the door closed, and put their feet through the bottom. I finish quickly and tap their foot. and start pushing on the door to get out. They eventually let me out and were reported to the principle where they told a bunch of lies.
That along with teasing for my accent, was my bullying experience and has since stopped after we moved to home school.

The main driving force behind this rant is what happened a few days ago. If you haven't heard, 4 black kids took a disabled mentally challenged white kid and started torturing him in their house while repeating "Fuck Donald Trump *****" and "Fuck all white people *****". The worst part is that they were live streaming it on Facebook.
Despite their hate crime, the Chicago PD hasn't made an arrest even though they know the identities. This was a hate crime, a violent crime (beating somebody into a corner is violent no matter black on black or black on white or white on white, it is violent)

So other than what happened, what are my opinions? Well, these 4 kids are dumbfucks and completely deserve consequences no matter their skin color. These 4 kids are obviously racist, and in a way, terrorists. (The definition of terrorism is violence or intimidation for political/religious gain. In which them screaming "Fuck Donald Trump *****" is for political 'gain') And maybe they need psychological evaluation since they have less IQ than this coffee mug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42