We Hire Vets

in #chicago6 years ago

A Chicago building showcasing the fact that they hire veterans. Pretty cool!

A622236B-6AB0-45CE-8494-793BDAD90E52.jpeg

Sort:  

a beautiful city, see your pictures, make up my words to praise him.

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Beautiful city

Great picture, the message is interesting, although it does not perfectly understand the slogan of the company for advertising, it is positive for that labor sector.

I love Chicago since I saw Michael Jordan in my country through WGN (I hope this name is correct). I became a fan of the Cubs and their classic stadium style, they played only by day, it's the beauty of baseball. I know the whole area thanks to google, lol !!

Thanks for sharing the image !! and I hope you do not mind explaining the meaning of advertising, or just advertising to recruit staff.

Sorry for some error, use online translator

Well this looks like a good cause!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81