City Views.

in #chicago7 years ago (edited)

We’ve been having some warm weather around here so I took advantage of it and went down to the Adler again last night to take some photographs of the city skyline at night.

These were taken on my phone so I’ll have to come back and capture these with my camera in high quality.

I’ve officially reached 1300 followers. Thank you for all the love and support!

Hope you all enjoy and are having a great week!

A0A323DD-2FC9-43FA-B34D-B4EA29F6485D.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful night city @lpreap

Thank you so much!

Very beautiful and nice shot...

It is truly very beautiful. Thank you so much :)

Hi, your post is very interesting. Your pictures is very beautiful. Thank you..

You’re welcome thank you for stopping by

Very nice shot!

Nice! Working in Chicago I forget what the skyline looks like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47