First post Intro: Chicago

in #chicago6 years ago (edited)

image.jpegHey Steemians, welcome to my photography blog! In this blog, I'll be posting some of my photography work, as well as communicating with others about anything photography related. Feel free to upvote if you enjoy my content as well as comment for any feedback. Thanks for checking out my post, and hope you all have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

@gfengphotos, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome on Steemit and enjoy your time. I look forward to see your work ;)

Thanks alot, I'm enjoying it so far!

Ti seguo....sei un grande

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36