You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibis as an investment?

Hi again, i was investigating about the game as i told you and got confused about it:

*Buying is the only way you can get chibis or people will be able to get more chibis just by playing?

*What is the machanical of the game?


Once a affiliate my wallet there is no link to play or download the game and will people have to pay later to join the game? I ask because of the early access message.

Greetings.

Sort:  

If you have a Chibi already you can fuse them for free, only paying the gas. But if you have none you'll need to buy the first one at least.

That's correct!

I'm glad you asked me!

Pay to play

Yep, buying is the only way how you can get Chibis. But: I have 62 Founder Chibi Fighters [FCF] on my ETH address, 30 of them are from Garry, which I can give away here on Steemit. I'll think of something funny in the next few days.

You can buy Chibis from other players from April 30th. From May 12th Gen0 Chibis and now during the auction the rare Legendary Boss Monster.

Game mechanics

Chibi Fighters is a browser based game. For the time there's a "scissors, stone, paper principle" available as a combat system and in the further course Garry works on the RPG module to enable the further evolving of the Chibis.

Launch

Now the auction of the legendary Boss Monster is still running, then on April 30th the doors will only open for founders and from May 12th you can also start. Unless you somehow get to a founder Chibi (there are 2,134).


If you have any more questions, come to the Discord Chat, here you will find 400 more Chibi fans and Garry (Admin) who will answer all your questions around the clock.

CHIBIIIIIII!

Thanks for your help Oliver, i will be watching out your next post about the game, see you on discord.

Wow, Congrats on those 62 FCF, I have only 3, but I'm glad that at least I have those. I can't wait to start fighting with my Chibis.

3 are better then zero!

"I have 62 Founder Chibi Fighters [FCF] on my ETH address, 30 of them are from Garry, which I can give away here on Steemit." ;)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.534 STEEM from this bounty. You have received 0.507 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.027 STEEM from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59