A quick overview on how I got involved with ChibiFighters.

fighter_01.png

I have been playing ChibiFighters from the start and I have to say it gets better and better every week.

For all you who have been involved in any blockchain game then you are well aware that most of them make big claims then under deliver on the game, or worse the Developers are unknown then after they collect a bunch of Ethereum they just disappear and the game never gets created to begin with.

With ChibiFighters it is the exact opposite with the main developer Garry always going above and beyond the communities expectations.

Also unlike alot other the other so called game developers Garry has already did an interview and has made himself public.

Follow this link to read the interview.
https://medium.com/@chibifighters/chibi-fighters-an-interview-with-creator-garry-runke-c9798d364b00

I first meet Garry on the https://opensea.io/ Discord chat where he mentioned he was planning on creating a blockchain game, he wasnt sure what kind of game or what the name would even be, but for some reason I had a really good feeling and asked him to send me a link to his site when it was up and running.

Not sure how long it was after but Garry sent me the link to the 1st site and I dove in and bought the 1st 10 Garrys

Screenshot-2018-2-26 Garrys - Chibi Fighters.png

Fast forward a few months and may changes to the game and many hours playing, I have a good collection of ChibiFighters and have competed in all the games and seasons so far.

You can check out all my awesome Chibis here at this link.
https://chibifighters.io/visitme.php?id=7

So far 2 seasons of battles have passed, since the game is still in Beta we still trying to figure out the best format for the seasons and I have to say I have had so much fun battling in the seasons and managed to place in the top 3 on both seasons winning not only some Eth Shards but also Legendary fragments.

season_1_coins.jpg

Another cool mini-game that was just recently added is the Zeppelin game where you have to collect coins while at the same time dodging the floating islands and mines.
The dangerous adventure is worth it as you also now have the chance to collect Eth Shards with the Zeppelin.

If you have not heard about ChibiFighters now is the time to check it out

https://chibifighters.io

Also join the Discord and feel free to PM me for any questions you may have on ChibiFighters/

https://discord.gg/US7cwYw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86