You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever been to Chibera? I think you'll like it here, very much!

in #chibera6 years ago (edited)

I am looking a lot forward to seeing what will come out of this Chibera project @sircork. The potential in a well made 3d mmorpg on a blockchain is huge, as such this could be a development that ends up boosting the price of Steem to unbelivable numbers!

BTW I did not know you produce music before now i think?!? I find the track interesting and for sure within the realm of mmorpg music. What kinda DAW do you use for your production?

Sort:  

Awesome, we look forward to it too!

I use Magix Samplitude for live recording, and sometimes I use Ableton Live with my synths and keyboards.

I master with both of those, interchangably, mostly samplitude, and another magix product I ONLY use for its mastering suite, called Magix Music Maker. I also often do noise reduction in Audacity and I final master online with Emastered.com - if you wanna sign up there, ask me for a referral link please, and ill get a free month :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40